radiolaria - rads_cat - L radiolaria - rads_cat - L


This page provides data from the catalog of type descriptions. The catalog is sorted alphabetically. Use the current identification link to go back to the main database.

Higher levels: rads_cat -> L
Other pages this level: A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, UHG, V, X, Z, hidden, path

L has 68 sub-taxa these are grouped in 2 pages
1 Lampox :: 2 Lithoc
Lampoxanthium Haeckel 1887

Lampoxanthium octoceras
Lampoxanthium pandora
Lampoxanthium punctatum
Lampoxanthium tetractinium

Lamprocyclas Haeckel 1882
= Lamprocyclas

Lamprocyrtis Kling 1973
= Lamprocyrtis
Lamprocyrtis daniellae
Lamprocyrtis datureacornis
Lamprocyrtis haysi
Lamprocyrtis neoheteroporos

Lamprodisculus Haeckel 1882

Lamprodiscus Ehrenberg 1861

Lamprodiscus coscinodiscus
Lamprodiscus monoceros
Lamprodiscus pyramidalis
Lamprodiscus spinulosus
Lamprodiscus tricostatus

Lampromitra Haeckel 1882
= Lampromitra

Lamprospyris Haeckel 1882
= Lamprospyris
Lamprospyris darwinii
Lamprospyris hookeri
Lamprospyris huxleyi
Lamprospyris lyellii

Dictyophimus (Lamprotripus) Haeckel 1882
= Lamprotripus
Lamprotripus quinqueradiatus

Cycladophora (Lamptonium) Haeckel 1887
= Lamptonium
Lamptonium colymbus
Lamptonium fabaeforme chaunothorax
Lamptonium fabaeforme constrictum
Lamptonium incohatum
Lamptonium obelix
Lamptonium pennatum
Lamptonium sanfilippoae

Larcarium Haeckel 1887

Larcarium amphistylum
Larcarium axostylum
Larcarium chaetostylum
Larcarium hexastylum
Larcarium octostylum
Larcarium polystylum
Larcarium staurostylum

Larcidium Haeckel 1887

Larcidium axacanthum
Larcidium dissacanthum
Larcidium dodecanthum
Larcidium etroplus
Larcidium hexacanthum
Larcidium octacanthum
Larcidium polyacanthum

Larcodiscus Tedeschi 1895

Larcopyle Dreyer 1889
= Larcopyle

Larcospira Haeckel 1887
= Larcospira
Larcospira bulbosa
Larcospira lentelliptica
Larcospira moschkovskii
Larcospira oliva
Larcospira quadrangula
Larcospira sexangula
Larcospira teres
Larcospira tetragonicentrum

Larnacalpis Haeckel 1887

Larnacalpis lentellipsis
Larnacalpis macrococcus
Larnacalpis macropora
Larnacalpis phacodiscus
Larnacalpis smili
Larnacalpis subsphaerica
Larnacalpis triaxonia

Larnacantha Haeckel 1887

Larnacidium Haeckel 1887

Larnacidium hexabelonium
Larnacidium polybelonium
Larnacidium staurobelonium

Larnacilla Haeckel 1887

Larnacilla medullaris
Larnacilla prometor
Larnacilla subglobosa
Larnacilla typus

Larnacoma Haeckel 1887

Larnacoma hexagonium
Larnacoma lentellipticum
Larnacoma quadruplex

Larnacospongus Haeckel 1887

Larnacospongus larnacillifer
Larnacospongus tetrapylifer

Larnacostupa Haeckel 1887

Larnacostupa dendrophora
Larnacostupa octacantha
Larnacostupa spinosa

Lentellipsis Haeckel 1887

Leptarachnium Haeckel 1887

Leptosphaera Haeckel 1887
= Leptosphaera
Leptosphaera arachnoides
Leptosphaera ciliata
Leptosphaera hexagonalis
Leptosphaera minuta
Leptosphaera polygonalis
Leptosphaera reticulum
Leptosphaera serrata
Leptosphaera stellata

Liosphaera Haeckel 1887
= Liosphaera
Liosphaera antarctica
Liosphaera hexagonia
Liosphaera peridromium
Liosphaera polypora
Liosphaera porulosa
Liosphaera rhodococcus

Lipmanella Loeblich&Tappan 1961
= Lipmanella

Liriospyris Haeckel 1882
= Liriospyris

Lithacanthus Popofsky 1907

Lithacanthus aculeatus
Lithacanthus margarethae

Lithamphora Popofsky 1908
= Lithamphora
Lithamphora caryoforma
Lithamphora crustula
Lithamphora furcaspiculata
Lithamphora sacculifera quadrata

Lithapium Haeckel 1887
= Lithapium
Lithapium acutispina
Lithapium anoectum
Lithapium halicapsa
Lithapium monocyrtis
Lithapium plegmacantha
Lithapium pyriforme

Litharachnium Haeckel 1861
= Litharachnium
Litharachnium araneosum
Litharachnium discoides
Litharachnium epeira
Litharachnium permagnum
Litharachnium pilidium
Litharachnium tentorium

Lithatractus Haeckel 1887
= Lithatractus

Lithelius Haeckel 1861
= Lithelius

Lithobotrys Ehrenberg 1844
= Lithobotrys

Lithocampana Clark&Campbell 1942
= Lithocampana
Lithocampana lithoconella

Lithocampe Ehrenberg 1839
= Lithocampe

Lithocarpium Stöhr 1880
= Lithocarpium
Lithocarpium monikae
Lithocarpium pyriforme

Lithochytris Ehrenberg 1846
= Lithochytris

Lithocircus Müller 1857
= Lithocircus

Lithocorythium Ehrenberg 1847
= Lithocorythium
Lithocorythium cephalodes
Lithocorythium oxylophos
Lithocorythium platylophos

L has 68 sub-taxa these are grouped in 2 pages
1 Lampox :: 2 Lithoc


Citation: L
taxonomic rank: na
Family (traditional): not-known

Current identification:



L compiled by the radiolaria@mikrotax project team viewed: 13-6-2024

Taxon Search:
Advanced Search

Short stable page link: Go to to create a permanent copy of this page - citation notes

Add Comment

* Required information
Captcha Image
Powered by Commentics


No comments yet. Be the first!